Our Staff

Dan Konrath - President

dan@moldsupplies.biz

Russ Ruland - Outside Sales

russ@moldsupplies.biz

Rod Willis - Outside Sales (MN)

rod@moldsupplies.biz

Brad Konrath - Inside/Outside Sales

bkonrath@moldsupplies.biz

Scott Konrath - Outside Sales

skonrath@moldsupplies.biz

Stas Konrath - Inside/Outside Sales

sekonrath@moldsupplies.biz

Warren Hacker - Outside Sales

whacker@moldsupplies.biz

Carey Stencil - Outside Sales

cstencil@moldsupplies.biz

Joan Geary - Inside Sales

jgeary@moldsupplies.biz

Careers

If you're interested in a position at our growing company, please contact us at sales@moldsupplies.biz

Location

Mold Supplies, Inc.

2305 Richfield Pkwy Richfield, WI 53076

Phone (262) 674-1700

Fax (262) 674-1704

sales@moldsupplies.biz

Minnesota Office

Ramsey, MN

rod@moldsupplies.biz